Quetta vs Islamabad in PSL 9.

Quetta vs Islamabad in PSL 9.

Quetta Gladiators aim to keep winning in PSL 9 against Islamabad United at Gaddafi Stadium. Quetta, the 2019 champs, won both matches. Led by Jason Roy, Saud Shakeel, and Khawaja Nafay, their strong batting lineup posted big scores.

The bowling unit with Mohammed Amir, Akeal Hossein, Mohammed Waseem, and Mohammad Hasnain is formidable. Islamabad United, twice champions, had ups and downs. They won against Lahore Qalandars but lost to Multan Sultans.

The Gaddafi Stadium pitch favors batting, with high scores in all matches. Dew makes run chases easier. Probable squads: Quetta – Jason Roy, Saud Shakeel, Khawaja Nafay, Rilee Rossouw, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Sherfane Rutherford, Akeal Hossein, Mohammad Wasim Jr, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Amir, Abrar Ahmed; Islamabad – Colin Munro, Alex Hales, Agha Salman, Jordan Cox, Azam Khan, Imad Wasim, Shadab Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Ubaid Shah, Naseem Shah, Tymal Mills.

Fans tease Shoaib Malik’s wife; video viral.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *